Da Hammer - Effortless (Feat. Teephlow, Medikal, Akan, Worlasi) (Prod by Da Hammer)

Off Da Hammer’s upcoming The Last of A Dying Breed album comes a new single Effortless.

The legendary producer parades four rappers on the music scene, who give credence to the song title with their talent and lyrical brilliance.

Tee Phlow, Akan and Medikal effortlessly ‘spazz’, literally reducing the instrumental to tatters backed by Worlasi’s rhythmic chorus.

And that intro? good lawd!

Listen to the song below


About Quame Zane

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.
Follow us on Facebook
Powered by: Internetsmash